Parish Councillors

Boughton Parish Councillors as at 14th May 2019. Responsibilities to be agreed at next meeting on 18th June.
To contact any and all councillors, mail [email protected]

Neil Matthew (Chair)
[email protected]
Andy Beeston (Vice-Chair)
Glen Cooper
Paul Coulten
Tam Payne
Tim Scrivener
Sue Pogmore
Mike Inder
[email protected]
Clerk to the Council


Comments are closed.